Preview audio
A New Kids Album

A New Kids Album


Yoto Says: Fun, family-friendly tunes from certified music therapist, Jon Samson. Perfect for a living room dance party!

12 fun and inclusive tracks by music therapist, Jon Samson. Jon weaves musical therapy, mentorship and inspirational life lessons into each of his musical tracks, in a way that encourages emotional growth and development in every child while retaining the youthful titles and upbeat spirit in his beats. From ‘Show More Love’ to ‘Clean It Up’, Jon frames important lessons into tunes guaranteed to get the whole family bopping along.

1. Mocking Bird
2. Stomp Clap Tappa Tappa
3. Why Would You Take a Rocketship
4. Show More Love
5. Music is Like Oxygen
6. Why I Love the Seasons
7. Fruits or Vegetables
8. Humpy Together Again
9. Silence is all the Music I Need
10. Clean it Up
11. Imaginationology
12. I Don't Want to Say Goodbye

Jon Samson, MA MTBC is the first board certified music therapist in history to receive a Grammy, and the first native South African to win for Best Children's Album! Jon resides in Brooklyn, NY and founded CoCreative Music in 2005 where he offers a unique combination of music therapy, audio and video production, artistic mentoring and life coaching to inspire "The Child Archetype" in all ages.

Although this Yoto Card is perfect for young children, children under 3 years old should only use Yoto Player or Yoto Mini under adult supervision.

Read more
Yoto player

Go back to Yoto Player

Yoto club

Go back to Yoto Club

Yay! That product was added to your cart

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest releases, news and offers across all of our products. You can unsubscribe at any point. Please see our privacy policy which governs how we use your data.

What's in My Cart...

You're $50.00 away from free shipping (excluding tax and discount codes)

Yeah! You got free shipping if you're in the US (excluding tax and discount codes)

It looks like you haven't added any products yet...