Preview audio

The Chicken Squad Collection


Yoto says: Follow the adventures of four crime-fighting chicks who spend most of their time looking for trouble - and finding it!

Meet the Chicken Squad: Four fuzzy little chicks who should fill their days pecking chicken feed and chasing bugs, but instead spend most of their time looking for trouble, and finding it.

This pack includes the following cards:

The Chicken Squad: The First Misadventure (The Chicken Squad Book 1)
The Case of the Weird Blue Chicken: The Next Misadventure (The Chicken Squad Book 2)
Into the Wild: Yet Another Misadventure (The Chicken Squad Book 3)
Dark Shadows: Yes, Another Misadventure (The Chicken Squad Book 4)
Gimme Shelter: Misadventures and Misinformation (The Chicken Squad Book 5)
Bear Country: Bearly a Misadventure (The Chicken Squad Book 6)

Read more
Yoto player

Go back to Yoto Player

Yoto club

Go back to Yoto Club

Yay! That product was added to your cart

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest releases, news and offers across all of our products. You can unsubscribe at any point. Please see our privacy policy which governs how we use your data.

What's in My Cart...

You're $50.00 away from free shipping (excluding tax and discount codes)

Yeah! You got free shipping if you're in the US (excluding tax and discount codes)

It looks like you haven't added any products yet...